or

http://www.elizabethsims.com/links.php

more

news newschat archive oddball shots links

links

Visit the publisher of the Rita Farmer Mysteries.
St. Martin's Minotaur http://us.macmillan.com/Minotaur.aspx

Elizabeth's literary agent is Cameron McClure at the
Donald Maass Agency http://www.maassagency.com

Visit the publisher of the Lillian Byrd Crime Stories.
Alyson Books http://www.alyson.com

Now here's a group that can really throw a good party!
Mystery Writers of America http://www.mysterywriters.org/

Phil Lenkowsky is an actor and dear friend of Elizabeth
Phillip Lenkowsky on The Internet Movie Database http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0501951/

Jennifer Slimko is a fine young actress who helped Elizabeth with research for The Actress.
Jennifer Slimko on The Internet Movie Database http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1317155/
and her acting reel:
Jennifer Slimko on YouTube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kuYPQPwhnys

An introduction to lots of mystery writers and their work.
Murder Express http://www.murderexpress.net

A fun Web site for readers.
BookBitch http://www.bookbitch.com

An entertaining blog from a DC area writer and mom, Lindsay Reed Maines.
Rock and Roll Mama http://rockandrollmama.com/

Learn all about Lillian Byrd's favorite instrument.
Mandolin Cafe http://www.mandolincafe.com

Read about Elizabeth's friend Sue Carter, who led an expedition to the North Pole!
Sue Carter at MSU http://msupress.msu.edu/authorbio.php?authorID=2028

Portraits of Elizabeth by the talented magazine photographer, Dave Krieger, appear on this Website and the jacket of Lucky Stiff.
Dave Krieger's Photography http://www.kriegerphoto.com

An up-to-date and beautiful Detroit Website.
Model D http://www.modeldmedia.com

Elizabeth plays percussion in her local symphony.
Port Angeles Symphony Orchestra http://www.olypen.com/pasymphony

It's the Dinah!
Kraft Nabisco Championship http://www.kraftnabiscochampionship.com

Check out the country club in Damn Straight.
Mission Hills Country Club http://www.missionhills.com

Ilonka Ambrose is the wonderful emergency veterinarian in Bradenton, Florida at the
Veterinary Emergency Center http://www.bradentonveter.com

Booksellers.
Amazon Online http://www.amazon.com
Aunt Agatha's Ann Arbor, MI http://www.auntagathas.com
Barnes & Noble Stores and Online http://www.barnesandnoble.com
Book Carnival Orange, CA http://home.earthlink.net/~bookcarnival
Book'em Mysteries South Pasadena, CA http://www.bookem.com/
A Book For All Seasons Leavenworth, WA http://www.abookforallseasons.com
Book Soup Los Angeles, CA http://www.booksoup.com/
Borders Stores and Online http://www.bordersstores.com
Calamus Books Boston, MA http://www.calamusbooks.com
A Different Light San Francisco and West Hollywood, CA http://www.adlbooks.com
Elliott Bay Book Co. Seattle, WA http://www.elliottbaybook.com
Giovanni's Room Philadelphia, PA http://www.giovannisroom.com
Hares and Hyenas Melbourne, Australia http://www.hares-hyenas.com.au
M Is for Mystery San Mateo, CA http://www.mformystery.com
Mysteries to Die For Thousand Oaks, CA http://www.mysteriestodiefor.com
The Mysterious Bookshop Manhattan, NY http://www.mysteriousbookshop.com
Mysterious Galaxy San Diego, CA http://www.mystgalaxy.com
The Mystery Bookstore Los Angeles, CA http://mystery-bookstore.com
Mystery Pier Books, Inc. Los Angeles, CA http://mysterypierbooks.com/
Once Upon a Crime Minneapolis, MN http://www.onceuponacrimebooks.com
The Poisoned Pen Scottsdale, AZ http://www.poisonedpen.com
Port Book and News Port Angeles, WA http://www.portbookandnews.com
Seattle Mystery Bookshop Seattle, WA http://www.seattlemystery.com
Vroman's Bookstore Pasadena, CA http://www.vromansbookstore.com
WAL*MART Online http://www.walmart.com/books